Skip to content

Still Waiting.

July 4, 2009

I’m still waiting for my supplies to arrive from Thailand and US. It always feels so long to wait for parcels to arrive, perhaps I’m just too impatient. Seems like I’ll only be able to start on the product-making next weekend. Maybe it’s a calling for me to work on some challenges. Hmms.

Gone away from blogging for a week to make some changes to my blog, setting up Etsy account and sourcing for supplies and ideas. I seem to be not-so-productive as none of the tasks are 100% completed. What’s happening to me?? YUCKS.

Anyway, I’m checking in here just to make some noises. =X I’m alive, H1N1-free and BUSY!

Ta-ta for now. (:

*******************

Update:

Happy 4th of July! (:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

