Skip to content

LO 014 – GOOD Laugh

June 22, 2009

After a long long pause of no-scrap days… LO 014 is out~! I challenged OLW Word Up #54: “Good”.

Here’s mine:

I had a Good Laugh when I took this Photo

I had a Good Laugh when I took this Photo

Laughing Photo

Laughing Photo

Me + Orchids

Me + Orchids

Birds inspired by Sarah Jane

I am totally in love with BRIGHTLY-COLORED sequins~! (Birds inspired by Sarah Jane)

I am not sure why did I laughed so hard... But I know I had a lot of fun! (: I really had a GOOD laugh! ( Birds inspired by Sarah Jane)

"I am not sure why did I laughed so hard... But I know I had a lot of fun! (: I really had a GOOD laugh!" ( Birds inspired by Sarah Jane)

(Click on the pictures to get clearer view!)

I pop out of bed early in the Saturday morning with the “strong urge to scrap”. And *Ta-Dah* here it is by Sunday morning. (:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 23, 2009 11:56 am

    Great layout, Love your take on the word!

  2. July 1, 2009 1:24 am

    i love the little robins nest you put on this layout ~ its so much fun!!!
    {xoxo}

Leave a Reply

