Skip to content

Fancy Ideas – Prototype 1

June 18, 2009

okay okay… (: Here’s the prototype #1 of my fancy ideas.

Prototype #1

Prototype #1

I was looking at it and I thought that there must be something I could do to improve that. hmms. Will come out with Prototype #2.

Here are some daily snap shots. (:

I wonder how did I manage to take a photo like this?

I wonder how did I manage to take a photo like this?

My pocket watch! Isnt it lovely??

My pocket watch! Isn't it lovely??

Breakfast for today! CEREALS...

Breakfast for today! CEREALS...

Will be back for project posting. (: Heading back to slogging. Bye for now.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 19, 2009 12:38 am

    Cool “fancy idea!” & I also like the photos you have today too!

  2. June 22, 2009 3:22 am

    GREAT pics!!! can’t wait to see more projects.

    hugs,
    sarah.

Leave a Reply

