Skip to content

*dusting the blog*

May 3, 2009

Looks like there’re some kinda dust and spidy-web around my blog. =X

Apologies for all the MIA days. I’ve been cutting down on web usage as I am getting a little addicted to blog-hopping and blogging. I’ve been crafting though but not as much, so as to catch up with my beauty sleep, as well as, work.

Lately, I’ve been working on art journaling and sewing. I sew myself a felt pouch for my iPod Touch. 🙂 Coming on the way is a lunch-handbag and a kiss-lock coin pouch. I am planning on something big for all my handmades and it might take some more of my time to prepare for it.

In the meantime, I’ll try to blog more and of course tweet. (: So stay tuned. Look out for some images from me.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 6, 2009 10:29 am

    *cough*cough* photos pls? 😀

  2. May 15, 2009 4:51 pm

    i’ve missed you commenting and blogging! i always love stopping by to see what you’ve been up to! i can’t wait to see some of that creativity you’ve been working on. 🙂

    hugs,
    sarah.

Leave a Reply

