Skip to content

LO 013 – Playmate

April 11, 2009

Scrap Mojo Challenge 32 is about your imaginary friend and to take inspiration from animal crackers box.

I’ve always played with soft toys and dolls. I talk to them, played with them and bring them everywhere I go. Though I do  not have the photo of the toys I used to play,  but I do have a triangel photo that I recently bought. Recent as in a year or so. 🙂 So here’s my take:

I used Dina Wakley’s Art Journaling 101 techniques. Background colors inspired by the colors of animal crackers box, which turn out quite matching to my topic and I’m loving it~! 😀

6 Comments leave one →
  1. April 13, 2009 11:38 pm

    Cool!!! Love the background, great job with the paint :-)!!! Thanks for playing!

  2. Crystal permalink
    April 14, 2009 5:50 am

    OOh this is really fun. I love the painting on this it looks awesome 🙂 thanks so much for playing with us at Scrap Mojo

  3. April 15, 2009 11:37 am

    this is a wonderful journal page……love the colors, the paint everything

  4. Jen permalink
    April 16, 2009 1:54 am

    That background seriously ROCKS! I love the colors and the whole feel of the page. Thanks for playing!

    jen
    Scrapmojo

  5. April 18, 2009 4:17 am

    Awesome page, love all the colors.

  6. April 18, 2009 1:45 pm

    how pretty!!!

Leave a Reply

