Skip to content

LO 012 – Embrace Life

March 24, 2009

I did a 2nd LO on SOL Challenge. (: This time it is paper and glue! I’m not giving up on them either. Since my flu had gone away, I decided to make a physical LO rather than digi.

Played Word, Sketch and Challenge for this LO. 😀

I’ve gone simple for this. 🙂 I really like the flowers I’ve made.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 24, 2009 10:52 am

    Gorgeous LO! Thanks for playing!

  2. March 24, 2009 10:59 am

    It’s beautiful! I’m glad you didn’t give up on your paper & glue! That large flower is gorgeous!!

  3. March 24, 2009 11:20 am

    wow Janet beautiful layout! i am so impressed that you did 2 layouts this week! you rock!

Leave a Reply

