Skip to content

LO 011 – Digi – Embrace Love

March 18, 2009

Hmms. I feel lazy… with my flu bug bothering me, I decided to digi my LO 011 for SOL challenge. =X Forgive me.

Proudly presents LO 011, Embrace Love!

Created from ScrapBlog

(Click on image for better view.) Created from ScrapBlog

Have you tried ScrapBlog? I really love it. It’s so simple to use and so very accessible since I do not have access to my Photoshop in day time. šŸ˜€ *hearts* You should really try it!

***

Blog later. šŸ™‚

7 Comments leave one →
  1. March 18, 2009 8:00 pm

    adorable! great job on using all three challenges! thanks for playing Janet!

  2. pat permalink
    March 19, 2009 1:18 am

    Cute lO!!

  3. March 19, 2009 2:16 am

    your page is lovely!!!! I love scrapblog, my heart is with paper thru and thru!!! Thanks for playing along this week!

  4. March 19, 2009 4:28 am

    Cute page, kudos to you for doing digi layouts but I could never give up paper and glue šŸ™‚ thanks for playing along!

  5. March 19, 2009 8:13 am

    Thank you SOL ladies for your lovely comments. (: I could not say “no” to paper and glue too. But my flu bug is not helping on all my precision cuttings.

  6. March 19, 2009 10:41 am

    Fun page, love the colors!!!

    Feel better!

  7. March 21, 2009 10:48 am

    Rreally cool LO, love the stitches.

Leave a Reply

