Skip to content

I’m catching the bug…

March 17, 2009

17.03.2009

1. I feel like art journaling, scrapping and getting crafty. I just don’t get enough sleep. All ideas are buried in there.

2. Had trouble sleeping last night, when I do fall asleep had a nightmare of a murder in a pool. *duh.

3. My indirect boss has been super smiley at me this week, I wonder what’s up with him.

4. I am wondering should I get another diploma. 😀 Proposing my company to sign up one for me if I do want to continue studying.

5. On budget till the end of the month. Secretly wishing the time will fly by in a blink.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 17, 2009 1:45 pm

    yikes! sounds like a scary dream to me. hopefully you’ve had happier dreams since then.

    i can’t get enough sleep either. it’s horrible. bwech.

    hope all is well,
    sarah.

Leave a Reply

