Skip to content

[Replacement Post] I decided…

March 16, 2009

that I will scrap for myself more. I will still continue to go for challenges, but after this month I will challenge lesser. I’m going for slower “production”. 🙂

This decision came along after reading Donna Downey’s inpirational post on her healthy lifestyle. I decided to take time for exercise since my day-to-day for work and hobby is desk-bound. Therefore, I need to keep fit and I WILL KEEP FIT.

Scrap posts will be as usual per my speed of completing my LO, hope that I can catch up with everyone!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

