Skip to content

It’s Dropping.

March 9, 2009

I mean my blog stats and it is an indication that I’ve not been very hardworking producing LO for challenges. =X Anyways, I was taking a break to recover from my down-mode of the previous few days. Though it is not completely “healed”, I did forget about it a little here and there in the day.

Went out yesterday with my BF and parents. We went for a farm visit up North in Singapore, the Kranji Countryside.  The farm we went is Bollywood Veggies aka “Poison Ivy” the name of the farm’s bistro. My mom and me had a great time and so did my Dad. At least, we lift our hands off the 1-day old Wii at home.

2 happy women after receiving their stalk of Padi =D

2 happy women after receiving their stalk of Padi =D (Oh ya! That's my mom and me~!)

I’ll be posting my SOL challenge LO, latest by tomorrow. Last minute work of mine =X.

Stay tuned and have a good day!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

