Skip to content

Pamperings

March 2, 2009

I pampered myself with a Solvil Titus watch and I am pampered again by my boyfriend with a Solvil Titus watch. That means I’ve got 2 new watches!

(Left - I bought / Right - Bf bought)

I bought! (:

I bought! (:

Bf bought! *Hearts*

Bf bought! *Hearts*

Meaning : As eternal and unchanging as the universe (usually used in terms of LOVE)

Meaning : As eternal and unchanging as the universe (usually used in terms of LOVE)

I am VERY pampered!

And today I pampered myself with this:

My FAVE font! Oh how I *hearts* it.

I am a LUCKY GIRL!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

