Skip to content

I’m still lovin’…

February 9, 2009

1. My little Oscar… Though I have not seen him since 22 Jan 2009, 9.30am and never will, I still love this little fella so much…

2. Photography… even though I’m still using the 2nd-hand (from my bro) “silly” 5.2 megapixel camera and I think I deserve a Canon PowerShot G10 (See my Wishlist – it is the first in the list) or EVEN BETTER (say Nikon D60.. =X)…

Anyway, here are some Kavadi-bearers shots I’ve taken yesterday (in Singapore). It is THAIPUSAM, a Hindu Festival. If you want to know more, please visit here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thaipusam.

What are you still lovin’ despite some “however”, “even though” … …?

Have a nice time thinking! (:

*Be contented with what you have and you will never be too eager for your desires* – Janet Hu, 09 Feb 2009

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

