Skip to content

SOL CHALLENGE – What I’ve Learned in 2008

January 20, 2009

I’ve completed my second layout! *joy* I rushed through it yesterday as I did not know that the dateline is today! 😛 Anyway, I’ve completed it and let’s not talk more; here are the photos:


All the paper embellishments are HAND-CUT by me and it is my 1st time distressing paper for LO and hand write journaling. 😀 I *Heart* the blings, glitter, ribbon and lace.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 20, 2009 10:55 am

    absolutely stunning! I love everything about this layout Janet! Thanks so much for playing at Scrapping out LOUD!

    Also, you made the deadline…it is only 9:54 EST so you still had 2 hours left!

    Thanks again!

  2. January 20, 2009 11:12 am

    Completely Gorgeous! Thanks for playing along!

  3. January 20, 2009 11:34 am

    Ohhh this is so pretty! Amazing work, Janet.

  4. January 20, 2009 12:48 pm

    Beautiful layout. Like the sparkle butterfly!

  5. January 20, 2009 3:27 pm

    Great job, really beautiful! Thanks for playing along!!!

Leave a Reply

