Skip to content

SOL Challenge Sneak Peek

January 19, 2009

I’m taking up the 13 Jan challenge of Scrapping out Loud and has been working on it. AND I’M RUNNING OUT OF TIME! okay, keep cool……

Here the layout of the week:

And the word of the week is, “What have you learned in 2008?

Here is the sneak peek of the handmade embellishments I’ve made! *proud* I cannot believe it I survived hand cutting these out and I am happy with the turn out. 😀

Stay tuned for the challenge’s LO that I’ve made. (That’ll be my second LO 😉 )

Have a great day!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 19, 2009 10:16 pm

    Hi Janet, thanks for visiting my blog……… sure no problem to add mine to your blog.

Leave a Reply

